Home > About Depu > About DEPU
                        About Depu

                              The Zhongshan DEPU Lighting Co., Ltd. is a collection of R & D, production, sales as one enterprise. Mainly produces LED chip applications, mainly engaged in LED SMD flexible light strip, LED SMD light bar, LED meteor tube, patch module, LED fluorescent lamps and other products.
                              The introduction of international advanced automatic production line, with a number of high-quality, high-tech team of professionals, the use of scientific testing means, sound and effective program management system to ensure the good quality of every product, to promote the products sold in domestic and foreign, in not R & D and quality improvement at the same time, the cost of the product has Recognition and praise from many live at home and abroad.
                              The lighting been Deokpo, quality of life, honesty is the blood "for the purpose to establish a strict system of procurement, quality control, technical standards and specifications, the full implementation of the ISO9001 2000 quality management system, some products have passed CE, ROSH, 3C card; products are exported to North America, South America, the European Union, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Russia, more than 30 international and regional.
                              DEPU lighting brings together the world's most advanced lighting technology and market information, the same industry the production of lamps, each lamp are walking in the tide of Britain, the product has won industry acclaim at home and abroad, Yu lighting sincerely look forward to more insightful people stare and make our products to the environment has become more beautiful, more colorful,
                              More energy-efficient environmentally friendly! Make greater contributions to the development of the global development of low-carbon economy.

                        About Depu
                        Contact
                        Zhongshan Depu Lighting Co.,Ltd
                        Address:Zhongshan city in guangdong province in HengLanZhen new hair will industrial zone road 100, chang
                        Manager:Mr.Peng
                        Tel:0760-87552192
                        Fax:0760-87552191
                        About| Products| Case | Program | Contact Copyright 2012 Zhongshan Depu Lighting Co.,Ltd
                        Designer:GLTC
                        Contact
                        Address:Zhongshan city in guangdong province in HengLanZhen new hair will industrial zone road 100, chang
                        Tel:0760-87552192 Fax:0760-87552191
                        日本高清视频免费_日本欧洲一卡二卡三卡四卡_亚洲日本在线在线看片4k超清_日本高清在线视频精品视频

首頁 > 關于德浦 > 關于德浦
                        公司簡介

                        中山市德浦照明燈飾有限公司是一家集研發、生產、銷售為一體的綜合性企業,成立于2011年,工廠座落于孫中山的故鄉,中國燈飾之都-古鎮。主要從事于LED系列室內外照明與裝飾燈具。經營項目有LED貼片軟、硬燈條,LED貼片模組、LED日光燈、LED投光燈、LED面板燈、LED筒燈等產品。

                        公司引進國際先進自動化生產線,擁有一批高素質、高技術的專業團隊,采用科學的檢測手段,完善有效的程序化管理體系,確保每一件產品的優良品質,促使產品暢銷于國內外,在不段研發與質量改進的同時,產品的性價比已多次獲得國內外客商的一致認可和好評。
                            德浦照明一直以“質量是生命,誠信是血液”為宗旨,建立了嚴格的采購、品質控制、技術標準及規范服務等體系,全面執行ISO9001,2000質量管理體系,部分產品通過CE、ROSH,3C等證;產品遠銷北美、南美、歐盟、東南亞、中東、俄羅斯等30多個國家和地區。
                            德浦照明匯聚了世界各國最先進的照明技術和市場信息,在同行業生產的燈具中,每款產品都走在潮流之顛,贏得了國內外業界的一致好評,德浦照明真誠期待更多有識之士的顧盼和使用我們的產品,將環境變得更加亮麗、更加多彩!

                        質優價廉售保!為客戶創造最高價值、確保最佳生活體驗作努力!

                        綠色節能環保!為發展全球發展低碳經濟作出更大的貢獻! 

                        關于德浦
                        聯系我們
                        中山市德浦照明有限公司
                        地址:廣東省中山市橫欄鎮新茂工業區長安北路100號
                        負責人:彭先生
                        電話:0760-87552192
                        傳真:0760-87552191
                        關于德浦| 產品展示| 照明案例 | 照明方案 | 聯系我們 Copyright 2012 中山市德浦照明有限公司
                        技術支持:捷聯科技中山分公司
                        聯系我們
                        地址:廣東省中山市橫欄鎮新茂工業區長安北路100號
                        電話:0760-87552192 傳真:0760-87552191
                        日本高清视频免费_日本欧洲一卡二卡三卡四卡_亚洲日本在线在线看片4k超清_日本高清在线视频精品视频